Wednesday April 23, 2014

WOD:

21 OHS @95/65#
3 Burpees-Over-The-Bar
18 OHS
6 Burpees-Over-The-Bar
15 OHS
9 Burpees-Over-The-Bar
12 OHS
12 Burpees-Over-The-Bar
9 OHS
15 Burpees-Over-The-Bar
6 OHS
18 Burpees-Over-The-Bar
3 OHS
21 Burpees-Over-The-Bar

CF KIDS:

WOD:
TABATA!
TABATA BURPEES
TABATA AIR SQUATS
TABATA SIT UPS
TABATA PUSH-UPS

Tuesday April 22, 2014

SKILL:   15 mins to work on own goal!

WOD:
50-40-30-20-10 Wall Balls @20/14#
25-20-15-10-5 Box Jumps @24/20”

Monday April 21, 2014

STRENGTH: Front Squat 2×3, 2×1

WOD:
“Elizabeth”
21-15-9:
Squat Cleans @ 135/95#
Ring Dips

CF KIDS:

Strength: OHS

WOD:
21-15-9
OHS
Burpee-Over-The-Bar

Saturday April 19, 2014

WOD:
10 Rounds:
12 Burpees
12 Pull-Ups

Friday April 18, 2014

SKILL: 15 minutes to work on goal!

WOD:
“Fight Gone SpearHead”
3 rounds for Max Reps:
1:00 Prowler Push
1:00 SDHP @75/55#
1:00 Box Jumps @24/20″
1:00 Rope Climb
1:00 Row for Calories
1:00 GHD/Sit-Ups
1:00 Rest

Thursday April 17, 2014

WOD:
4 Rounds:
50 Sit-Ups
30 Double-Unders
10 Turkish-Get-Ups @ 53/35#

ENDURANCE:
1 mile run
“Annie”
50-40-30-20-10
Double-Unders
Sit-Ups
1 mile run

Wednesday April 16, 2014

WOD:
21-15-9:
OHS @ 95/65#
Push-ups
**rest 3 mins**
21-15-9:
Push Press @ 95/65#
T2B
**rest 3 mins**
21-15-9:
Cleans @95/65#
Double-Unders

***7 minute time-cap at EACH set of 21-15-9

CF KIDS:

Skill: HandStands

WOD:
Teams of 2:
4 Rounds:
400m Partner SandBag Run
30 Air Squats

Tuesday April 15, 2014

SKILL:

3 attempts at max handstand hold in 3×3’
3 attempts at max double-unders

WOD:
5 Rounds:
200m Run
20 Wall-Balls @ 20/14#
5 HSPU

Monday April 14, 2014

STRENGTH:  Bench 3×3

WOD:
“The Kennedy”
33 Front Squats @ 135/ 95#
15 Burpees
33 DeadLifts @ 135/95#
15 Burpees
33 KB Swings @ 70/53#

CF KIDS:

Strength: Front Squat

WOD:
15 AMRAP
15 Front Squats
200m Run

Saturday April 12, 2014

WOD:
4 Rounds:
10 Snatches @ 95/65#
10 T2B
10 Ring Dips
200m Farmer Carry @35/26#